Image

Happy-Not-Birthday!

@ GOKANA RAMEN TEPPAN

@ GOKANA RAMEN TEPPAN

It’s me an ordinary teenage girl. Wear dress and hijab anywhere i go, sometimes skirt, sometimes blue jeans. Sometimes feeling like a weirdo because my reading taste that almost no teenager in my age love to read it: Old Author like Arthur Conan Doyle, Agatha Christie. Or professor like Dan Brown, or ex-lawyer like John Grisham.

*****

Well i just had a little date with my dad to celebrate my born day. On May 21th 2014 i celebrated my age that has been reach 16 years old. I didn’t make any party that you used to see or do as a normal teenager. Yeah i dunno why i can’t be more happier than that day when my friends said Happy Birthday! Via phone, or just chat in whatsapp and of course face to face. And no eggs, no flour that poured to my body. It’s not my tradition because i’m not kind of girl that usually following something trend. Maybe for several things like fashion style, yes i followed it. But its about eggs and flour always remind me to my neighbors who still difficult even for eating daily. And maybe, for you who has a special dad like me, you will be understand why i chose to have a date only with my dad.

“Happy Sweet Sixteenth, dear.. i wish you’ll get what you want, and what you’ve dream all along to be a great illustrator or writer.. You’ll always be my little daughter!” Said my dad when we had a dinner at Japanese Restaurant. We ordered–ouh shit–i forgot the name! Yes, you must try Ramen Noodles, typical noodles from Japan. But i didn’t order it because i felt.. i cant swallow it all. Haha.. the portion too much for my stomach.

Just kidding, my dad is originally comes from Padang

Just kidding, my dad is originally comes from Padang

It’s me an ordinary teenage girl. Wear dress and hijab anywhere i go, sometimes skirt, sometimes blue jeans. Sometimes feeling like a weirdo because my reading taste that almost no teenager in my age love to read it: Old Author like Arthur Conan Doyle, Agatha Christie. Or professor like Dan Brown, or ex-lawyer like John Grisham. Mostly my friends or classmate only read romance book or Manga Comic from Japan. Haha i love several kind Manga. But i seldom read Romance Book.

Happy Birthday! Happy-Not-Birthday! (From Alice in Wonderland) Hope i’ll found more friends that have same taste with me. Hihi

One thought on “Happy-Not-Birthday!

  1. fithricahya says:

    heyss.. your english is pretteh cool!! would you please to teach me more so i could being fluently as well as you?

Leave a Reply

